Hinkle Triumphs At WSOP Circuit Council Bluffs
September 1, 2021
Blair Hinkle, one half of the famous Hinkle brothers, took down the World Series of Poker Circuit, Horseshoe Council Bluffs main event last night, earning a top prize of $88,555 and an automatic entry into the WSOP Circuit National Championship.

Hinkle surpassed a total field of 251 players to earn the title and his enviable new spot at the top of the WSOP 2010/2011 Circuits Leader Board, including a tough final ten which held Bernard Lee, Matt Lawrence and “Circuit Master” Dwyte Pilgrim, who continued to show his dominance at Circuit stops with a strong third place finish for $39,531- and 60 leader board points.  This most recent cash was Pilgrim’s 20th on the WSOP Circuit.

The final table finish positions for the 2010 WSOP Circuit, Horseshoe Council Bluffs main event were as follows:

1st.  Blair Hinkle- $88,555

2nd.  Shiva Dudani- $54,715

3rd.  Dwyte Pilgrim- $39,531

4th.  Matthew Lawrence- $29,092

5th.  Charles Moore- $21,795

6th.  Jack Do- $16,608

7th.  John Wakeen- $12,867

8th.  Daniel Biddle- $10,131

9th.  Kevin Calenzo- $8,103

For more information on this and other WSOP Circuit events visit
No comments.