De Wolfe And Da Kid Highlight Final 32 At APPT Sydney
December 10, 2021
The PokerStars Asia Pacific Poker Tour Sydney Grand Final, after 3 Day Ones and a Day Two, is now down to only 32 players of an original 289, all in the money and well on the way to a top prize worth AU$459,510- about $453,000 USD.

Among the final 32 still sit a surprising amount of top pros including Roland de Wolfe, Grant Levy, Daniel Negreanu and 2010 Aussie Millions champion Tyron Krost, perhaps now shouldering the burden of hometown hero, as Joe Hachem was eliminated during Day 2.

Other players to fall to Hachem's fate on Day 2 included Casey Kastle, Lee Nelson, Tom Grigg, Tony G, Billy “The Croc” Argyros and Aaron Benton, last year’s APPT Grand Final champion.

For more information on Day 2 of the PokerStars APPT Sydney Grand Final visit the PokerStars blog.
No comments.