Day 2 At Caesars WSOP-C
May 2, 2022
The second day of the World Series of Poker Circuit event at Caesars Palace, saw 54 tough competitors all fighting to get into the same nine seats by the end of the day. Of those 54 players, there were still numerous well known pros in the mix including, Nenad Medic, Justin Bonomo, Allen Cunningham, Mark Newhouse, Doug Lee, Peter "Nordberg" Feldman, Ralph Perry, Alan "BodogAri" Engel and Bill "The Stunning One" Edler. Remarkably, four of these pros successfully negotiated the day's hurdles and will vie for a chance at the nearly half million dollar first prize.

The Complete list of the WSOP-C Final Table is as follows:

Seat 1: Motoyuki "Moto" Mabuchi - 142,000
Seat 2: Kelly Samson - 385,000
Seat 3: Ben Fineman - 828,000
Seat 4: Ralph Perry - 319,000
Seat 5: Thomas Hover - 407,000
Seat 6: Blair Hinkle - 382,000
Seat 7: Justin Bonomo - 272,000
Seat 8: Allen Cunningham - 296,000
Seat 9: Doug Lee - 324,000
For story in it's entirety, please visit the Independent Online Poker Authority,
No comments.