First Of The EPT Nominations - 'Best Newcomer'
August 21, 2021
The five nominees have been announced for the European Poker Tour's "Best Newcomer" award, one of seven awards which will be given out September 9th during the inaugural EPT Awards ceremony. The "Best Newcomer" is determined by ascertaining which player made the biggest impact during their freshman season on the EPT tour.

This year's "Best Newcomer" nominees include: Jason Mercier, Trond Erik Eidsvig, Mike "timex" McDonald, Denes Kalo, and Annette "Annette_15" Obrestad.

The "Best Newcomer" will be voted on by the EPT judges panel, a prestigious group who represent numerous facets of the poker community. The Judges are Lee Jones, John Duthie, Victoria Coren, and John Caldwell.

For story in it's entirety, please visit the Independent Online Poker Authority,
No comments.