More Nominees For EPT Awards
August 27, 2021
The five nominees for the "Best Performance" category have been announced for the European Poker Tour Awards ceremony. This award is meant to honor those players with the most impressive individual performance during Season IV of the EPT.

The five official nominees are: Jason Mercier, winner of the EPT San Remo; Julian Thew, winner of the Baden Classic; Bertrand "ElkY" Grospellier, first place PokerStars Caribbean Adventure; Glen Chorny, EPT Monte Carlo Grand Final; and Mike "timex" Mcdonald, the winner of the EPT German Open in Dortmund.

The winner of the "Best Performance" award for season IV will be announced during the EPT Awards Ceremony on September 9th, 2008, in Barcelona, Spain.

For story in it's entirety, please visit the Independent Online Poker Authority,
No comments.