The "Best PokerStars Qualifier" Award
August 29, 2021
Yet another batch of nominees have been announced for the upcoming European Poker Tour Awards ceremony. This most recent announcement highlights the nominees in the (arguably self serving) "Best PokerStars Qualifier" category. The nominees are, Glen Chorny, Christian Harder, Isaac Baron, Danny Ryan, and Mike "timex" McDonald.

It is of interest to note that this is just one of four awards for which Mr.. McDonald has been nominated. He is in the running for every category which has been announced accept, ironically, the overall "Player of the Year."

The EPT Awards are scheduled to begin on September 9th, 2008 at the Opium Mar in Barcelona. For more information, visit
No comments.