Michael McDonald Wins The EPT German Open
February 4, 2022
Canadian, Michael "Timex" McDonald, is the champion of the 2008 PokerStars European Poker Tour German Open. McDonald had to take on a very tough final table, culminating in a heads-up match with Andreas G?l?nay, to take down the EUR933,600 first prize. This is McDonald's first EPT title.

The complete final table pay outs are as follows:

1st Mike McDonald (EUR933,600)
2nd Andreas G?l?nay (EUR528,500)
3rd Torsten Haase (EUR307,000)
4th Diego Perez (EUR234,200)
5th Claudio Rinaldi (EUR193,000)
6th Johannes Strassmann (EUR152,000)
7th Thibaut Durand (EUR120,000)
8th Christian Harder (EUR85,500)

For this story in it's entirety, please visit the Independent Online Poker Authority,
No comments.