WSOP-C Binger Bests Field In Tahoe
November 19, 2021
Poker Pro Michael Binger beat out a very tough final table on Sunday to win the World Series of Poker Circuit Championship Event Lake Tahoe. The final table consisted of not only Binger, but also Mike McClain, Scott Clements, and Allen "The Chainsaw" Kessler.

132 players paid $5,150 to enter the Lake Tahoe Circuit Championship, creating a total prize pool worth $640,200. For the victory, Binger laid claim to nearly a third of that pool, $181,379.

Notably, a few big names fell just short of the final table including Jason Sanders (10th) and Chris "Jesus" Ferguson (11th).

The final table finish positions for the 2008/2009 WSOP Circuit Event- Harvey's Lake Tahoe, were as follows:

1st. Michael Binger- $181,379
2nd. Ty Stewart- $112,675
3rd. Jake Solis- $77,464
4th. Michael McClain- $53,777
5th. Tay Nguyen- $40,653
6th. Allen "The Chainsaw" Kessler- $31,370
7th. Travis Erdman- $24,968
8th. Bill Bostick- $18,566
9th. Scott Clements- $13,444

Story by Mark Anderson
No comments.